2014 Postal Holidays

By June 27, 2014Direct Mail, USPS

Closed

Just a reminder of the USPS Postal Holidays. All USPS Locations will be CLOSED on the following days this year. Please use this to plan ahead for your direct mail campaigns. We will send you multiple reminders leading up to these dates.

• Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
• Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
• Monday, February 17 – Washington’s birthday (observed)
• Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
• Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
• Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
• Monday, October 13 – Columbus Day
• Tuesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
• Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day
• Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Leave a Reply